h1

Screenplay to work on your English!

June 13, 2013

best_exotic_marigold_hotel_ver2At last!!! Finished preparing the screenplay of the movie called The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel!

It’s taken me two months because I did it whenever I had some free time!

I’ve prepared this screenplay for me to use in class next year with Upper Intermediate and Advanced students. Teachers are welcome to use it, of course. And if you are a lifelong learner, you might want to use at home to work on your English.

the-best-exotic-marigold-hotel-bk13 (44 pdf pages – the two last are ideas for activities!)

3 comments

  1. Thanks! ❤


  2. […] Here is the screenplay / script, with notes on language & culture by MF, for learning work in class and at home: The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel (44 pdf pages; movie/film based on a novel by Deborah Moggach, These Foolish Things) – at a course blog […]



Leave a comment