h1

Daydreaming – My own language school

February 19, 2013

Because I’m feeling low due to what’s going on in public education and due to the fact that it took me 10 years to get where I am and I can’t simply go on in this situation we’re enduring, I’ve tried to open a window to breathe, and designed a flyer for my future teeny weeny language school in the south!! (love bubbles).

It’s in Spanish because it’s for Spanish-speakers wanting to learn English.

Would you come if you lived in the south, too? 😀carita_beatingheart

Michelle’s English Workshop (1 pdf page; edited on Feb 19)

2 comments

  1. I would! I would!! But I wanna be your assistant!!

    Hey, so when are you leaving? Not before the summer, right?

    Kisses


  2. Hahaha… OK! Hired!

    Yeap. Not before that. We also need to know what happens with my transfer and A’s retirement. But we’ll be finishing the school year. August is going to be hectic! Think about giving us a hand, you globetrotter! 😛

    Hugs



Leave a Reply

